top of page
  • byrdequinetherapy

A Quick Thank You

From A Small Town Girl Turned Christian Romance Author




At the end of March 2021, I made a long-time dream of mine come true by becoming a published author. While my dreams were big, my hopes were small. I knew the realities of publishing and didn't want to be disappointed. I promised myself I would simply be thankful for the small victories... the first book sold, the tenth book sold...


But true to fashion, God has amazed me once again. Each and every one of you have amazed me. The outpouring of love, support, and positive feedback which I have received has been astounding and humbling!


Every single day, you are making my dreams come true! Every single day, you are allowing me to dream bigger and brighter!


So... to each person who had purchased, read, shared, or even watched from the sidelines -- I would love to extend a heart-felt thank you!


18 views0 comments
bottom of page